Skip to Main Content

See our latest COVID-19 updates.

TSYS School of Computer Science

Advisors

Undergraduate Freshmen and Sophomores

Student Advisor Room Number
Last names beginning with A-Z Ms. Sherri Nagamastu 706-507-8179
nagamatsu_sherri@columbusstate.edu
CCT 439

Undergraduate Juniors and Seniors

Applied Computing

Student Advisor Room Number
Last names beginning with A-Z Dr. Neal Rogers 706-507-8171
rogers_neal@columbusstate.edu
CCT 425

CyberSecurity

Student Advisor Room Number
Last names beginning with A-F Dr. Jianhua Yang 706-507-8180
yang_jianhua@columbusstate.edu
CCT 440
Last names beginning with G-P Dr. Lixin Wang 706-507-8190
wang_lixin@columbusstate.edu
CCT 434
Last names beginning with Q-Z Dr. Linqiang Ge 706-507-8183
ge_linqiang@columbusstate.edu
CCT 441

Enterprise Computing

Student Advisor Room Number
Last names beginning with A-Z Dr. Suk Jin Lee 706-507-8172
lee_suk@columbusstate.edu
CCT 443

Games Programming

Student Advisor Room Number
Last names begins with A-K Dr. Rodrigo Obando 706-507-8185
obando_rodrigo@columbusstate.edu
CCT 426
Last names begins with L-Z Dr. Anastasia Angelopoulou 706-507-8047
angelopoulou_anastasia@columbusstate.edu
CCT 433

Software Systems

Student Advisor Room Number
Last names beginning A-K Dr. Hyrum Carroll 706-507-8182
carroll_hyrum@columbusstate.edu
CCT 442
Last name beginning L-Z Dr. Yi Zhou 706-507-8048
zhou_yi@columbusstate.edu
CCT 435

Information Technology

Student Advisor Room Number
Last names beginning with A-Z Dr. Alfredo Perez 706-507-8194
perez_alfredo@columbusstate.edu
CCT 424

Information Technology (Online)

Student Advisor Room Number
Last names beginning with A-Z Dr. Rania Hodhod 706-507-8181
hodhod_rania@columbusstate.edu
CCT 454

Computer Science Teacher Education

Student Advisor Room Number
Last names beginning with A-Z Dr. Yesem Peker 706-507-8187
peker_yesem@columbusstate.edu
CCT 422

Web Development

Student Advisor Room Number
Last names beginning with A-Z Dr. Suk Jin Lee 706-507-8172
lee_suk@columbusstate.edu
CCT 443

Graduate

Modeling & Simulation, CyberSecurity, CyberSecurity Management

Student Advisor Room Number
Last names beginning with A-Z Dr. Lydia Ray 706-507-8174
ray_lydia@columbusstate.edu
CCT 429

Software Development

Student Advisor Room Number
Last names beginning with A-Z Dr. Radwan Shushane 706-507-8175
shushane_radwan@columbusstate.edu
CCT 430

Traditional

Student Advisor Room Number
Last names beginning with A-Z Dr. Shamin Khan 706-507-8184
khan_shamim@columbusstate.edu
CCT 444

Computer Science Teacher Endorsement

Student Advisor Room Number
Last names beginning with A-Z Dr. Yesem Peker 706-507-8187
peker_yesem@columbusstate.edu
CCT 422

Resources